Nous contacter

Bureau international de l'édition française
115, bd Saint-Germain
75006 Paris, France
tél : +33 (0)1 44 41 13 13
fax : +33 (0)1 46 34 63 83
info@bief.org

Directeur Général
Jean-Guy Boin
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 08

Directrice adjointe
Catherine Leprovost
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 08

Foires internationales
Shoot the Book!

Christine Karavias - c.karavias@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 10

Littérature, Non-fiction
Fellowship

Claire Mauguière - c.mauguiere@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 02

Jeunesse, bande dessinée
Site internet

Anne Riottot - a.riottot@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 09

Art, Vie pratique, STM
Laurence Risson - l.risson@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 28

Études
Claire Mauguière - c.mauguiere@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 02
Clémence Thierry - c.thierry@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 05

Échanges professionnels
Pierre Myszkowski - p.myszkowski@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 04

Échanges franco-allemands
Katja Petrovic - k.petrovic@bief.org
+33 (0)1 44 41 13 23

French Publishers' Agency :
Lucinda Karter - lucinda@frenchrights.com
30 Vandam Street, Suite 5A
New York, N.Y. 10013
Tél. : + 1 212 254 45 40
www.frenchpubagency.com